Slide on to get The Correct Order Of Watching Hajime no Ippo  Anime.

Hajime no Ippo Season 1: Fighting Spirit 

This was the first Season of This Famous Shonen Anime which was aired from 2000-2002 and had 75 Episodes.

Hajime no Ippo : Boxer No Kobushi

Soon After the Success of The First Season this Special Episode was released by the Franchise Explaining Takamaru's Beginning

Hajime no Ippo: Champion Road

This was one of the special movie from the franchise which aired on April 18th 2003.

Hajime no Ippo: Mashiba Vs. Kimura

After the Tv Movie The Franchise again release this one hour long Original Video Animation Episode which is a must watch.

Hajime no Ippo Season 2 : New Challenger 

This was the second season of the Anime series and consisted of 26 Episodes which were aired in 2009.

Hajime no Ippo Season 3 : Rising

This was the Third and Last season of this Epic Shonen Anime Series which had 25 Episodes and aired amidst 2013-14.